Vijay Mohan, Principal, Delhi College of Art

Study in Brush and Ink based on a photograph taken earlier in class. This one is much better than my effort with a reed pen which came out real wonky and i havent uploaded it “:P”

I did a second one of me from a photograph taken to help me in my stone sculpture. I messed up the shading on the chin big time and it now looks as though i have a beard!! Ramesh also pointed out that i had messed up the angle – I was looking downwards. Just that i hadnt matched it against the reference the next day. The night i did it i was real sleepy and went to bed soon after finishing this one.

23 thoughts on “Vijay Mohan, Principal, Delhi College of Art

Leave a Reply

